Britney Spears Circus

Official Circus Tracklist:
1. Womanizer
2. Circus
3. Out From Under
4. Kill The Lights
5. Shattered Glass
6. If U Seek Amy
7. Unusual You
8. Blur
9. Mmm Papi
10. Mannequin
11. Lace and Leather
12. My Baby
Bonus Track:
13. Radar

According to and the promo packet released
by Jive Records, a two-disc Deluxe Edition of Circus
will be released on December 2, 2008

Enya returns with new single from seventh album

'Trains and Winter Rains’ is confirmed to be the first single to be taken from Enya’s seventh studio album 'And Winter Came’. The latest instalment in a phenomenally successful career that has encompassed 70 million album sales and four Grammy Awards, 'Trains and Winter Rains’ will be released on November 10th on Warner Bros Records. 'Trains and Winter Rains’ will be available on CD and digital download formats. The single’s parent album 'And Winter Came’ will also be released on November 10th.

Tiesto's Club Life 077 :: Sep-20-2008::

ARTIST....: Tiesto
TITLE.....: Club Life 077-CABLE-09-19
GENRE.....: Trance
SOURCE....: RadioREL
DATE...: Sep-20-2008
TRACKS....: 02
LENGTH....: 112:11
minSIZE......: 148,9

01. Club Life 077-CABLE-09-19-2008 55:20
02. Club Life 077-CABLE-09-19-2008 56:51

TOTAL: 112:11

Download From Rapidshare

Download From Egoshare



Hour 1:
1. Pryda - Bug Sthlm02. Rui Da Silva feat. Ben Onono - On My Mind [Kismet Records]03. Energy 52 - Café Del Mar (Deadmau5 Remix) [Vendetta Records]04. Christopher Norman & Topher Jones - Otherside (Topher's Third Mix)05. Art Of Trance - Madagascar (Cygnus X Remix) [Platipus] [Tiesto's Classic]06. Signalrunners feat. Julie Thompson - These Shoulders (Oliver Smith Remix) [Anjunabeats]07. Foundry - Believe (Fast Distance Remix) [Monster Pure]08. The Viceroy - Blowback [Vaccine Records]09. Bart Claessen & Dave Schiemann - Madness (I Prefer This Mix) [Anjunabeats]10. Joop - 3008 [High Contrast Recordings]11. Steve Forte Rio - A New Dawn (Virtual Vault Remix)

Hour 2:
15 Minutes of Fame: Cerf & Mitiska
01. Andy Moor feat. Carrie Skipper - So Much More (Shawn Mitiska Remix) [AVA Recordings]02. Komytea - Professional Killers [AnjunaDeep]03. Dinka - Chemistry (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) [S2 Records]04. Brisker & Magitman - Modern Love (Alter Breed Remix) [Echoplast Digital]05. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren - Down To You (Pulser Remix) [Armada Music]06. Blank & Jones - California Sunset (Martin Roth & Blank & Jones Mash Up) [Maelstrom]
12. Dave Dresden - I've Been Waiting (Dave Dresden & DJ Lynnwood 2008 Remix) [Feedback Digital]13. Emilio Fernandez - Let It Go (Dub Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]14. Alex Gold - Give It Up / Reaction (David Tort Remix) [Xtravaganza Recordings]15. Voltaeric - Sandman [Natura Sonoris]16. Sultan & Ned Shepard feat. Benny Blanco - Block Party (D-Nox & Beckers remix) [Harem Records]17. Joonas Hahmo - Cocktail Party [Anjunadeep]18. Steve Angello & Sebastian Ingrosso - Partouze (Funkagenda Remix) [Refune Records]19. Chris Lake - Only One [Nervous Records]20. Nalin & Kane - Beachball (Myon & Shane 54 Remix)

Hillary Duff :: Reach out

Reach Out” is the first single from Hilary Duff’s album, Best Of.This song features a strong guitar in the background at the start. It leaked on Hilary’s YouTube page on October 3, 2008. It immediately gained attention.It is scheduled for commercial release in October 2008. this version is not the version that will be sent to radio stations. In fact, a version with a rapper named, The Prophet will be used instead.

Official Versions
Reach Out [Album Version] — 3:50
:: Download Full HERE ::

Jessica Simpson -

Info :
JESSICA SIMPSON - DO YOU KNOW, album released U.S./Canada/Australia September
9th/13th 2008. Scheduled for release in the UK 2009.

Tracks :

01 Come On Over
02 Remember That
03 Pray Out Loud
04 You're My Sunday
05 Sipping On History
06 Still Beautiful
07 Still Don't Stop Me
08 When I Loved You Like That
09 Might As Well Be Making Love
10 Man Enough
11 Do You Know [With Dolly Parton]
Downlaod From HERE and CD covers [front] [CD] [back]

Katy perry

One of the boys

KATY PERRY - ONE OF THE BOYS, album released in U.S.A. and Canada on June
17th 2008

Tracks :

01 One Of The Boys

02 I Kissed A Girl

03 Waking Up In Vegas

04 Thinking Of You

05 Mannequin

06 Ur So Gay [Uncensored]

07 Hot N Cold

08 If You Can Afford Me

09 Lost

10 Self Inflicted

11 I'm Still Breathing

12 Fingerprints

Downlaod Full album From Here
and CD covers [front] [CD] [back]